top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Because, Life

Updated: Oct 17, 2018


Who had a crazy weekend? 🙋🏼‍♀️Is there something in the air - maybe it is a full moon? Wow, I feel like I didn’t even have two seconds to breathe and here we are back at Monday again. Sheesh. I definitely need a few minutes to just stop and relax.


I wanted to diffuse something uplifting and calming to kick off my day at the office. People have been stopping by throughout the day and this has been a surprising mood booster. They pull up a chair, we catch up and everyone is leaving in better spirits. I feel like we all might be fighting the Monday blues today. If you’re in need of a boost, try out this diffuser blend tonight.


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page