top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Best Essential Oils for Headaches

Updated: Oct 17, 2018


I. HATE. HEADACHES. On Saturday, I woke up with a headache. In the past, they have completely taken over and ruined my day. They somehow go from just a headache, to a super headache, and sometimes to a full blown migraine. Right away I reached for my headache roller and applied it directly on my temples before the pain got out of hand. About 15 minutes later my headache was completely gone. Yes, GONE!! 👏🙌 😲Not all headaches are created equal, so here are some tips and headache rollers to help you fight back and save your day.



 

Headache Roller (The one I used on Saturday) 10 drops of Lavender 10 drops of Peppermint 10 drops PanAway


 

Top off with carrier oil in a 10 ml roller

Sinus Headache 10 Peppermint 5 Frankincense 5 Lavender 5 Lemon 5 Copaiba Top off with carrier oil in a 10 ml roller


 

Migraine Use M-Grain and replace the drop top with your roller top


 

Tension 5 Copaiba 10 drops of Lavender 10 drops of Peppermint 10 drops PanAway Top off with carrier oil in a 10 ml roller


 

All rollers can be applied to where you feel the pain - temples, forehead, or down the back of the neck.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page