top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Lemon


WHAT?! THIS CAN'T BE SERIOUS!!! I tried something tonight and it WORKED! What was it??

I was cleaning the kitchen table and there was sticky gunk that I just couldn't get off. How did it get there? 🤷🏼‍♀️ My 3 year old is a master of messes.

I was scrubbing at it for awhile and nothing was working. I remember Marcia saying that lemon removes sticky substances. I put a drop of lemon oil on the table and wiped my finger over it. It removed it INSTANTLY. Yes, seriously it took less than 2 seconds and it was completely GONE! I mean, I knew it would work, but that fast??!! HOLY SMOKES!!

How many people shopped and bought presents today? 🙋🏼‍♀️ How many people struggle with getting labels off packages? 🙋🏼‍♀️ If you run into this problem during the holiday season, remember - lemon for the win!! 🙌🏻🎉


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page