top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Lime Essential Oil


FRI"YAY" FAVORITE!! 🙌 Lime Essential Oil = OMG!! 😍 Lime was one of my first oils I purchased after I got the starter kit and I immediately fell in love. It literally smells like the beach - I can't get enough. Not only does it smell amazing, it's awesome with....


+ stress + energy + sore throats + anxiety + focus


Sometimes I will add a drop to my water for an extra flavor boost. We had a food day at work this week and I added a drop to the guacamole I made - it. was. amazing!! ❤️🥑


It's also great as a mood booster when diffused. Try 3 tops of lavender and 3 drops of lime. It's heaven.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page