top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Peppermint


FRIDAY FAV!! I love Christmas🎄but I also like to let Thanksgiving have the month of November 🦃. This winter weather is really not helping - I'm starting to get into the Christmas Spirit. Oh no, hold on Santa 🎅, I'm not quite ready for you yet. I feel like I found a work around - PEPPERMINT! My house can smell delicious without having to decorate.


Peppermint is a must have in my house, at my office and in all of my favorite rollers. 😍❤️

It’s a really great pick me up and I love diffusing it year round. Something about the smell makes it so versatile. I am so so so so excited to start diffusing Peppermint in all of my holiday blends and to start adding a few drops into my holiday baking!! Here are my favorite seasonal Peppermint diffuser blends:


🎄Winter Wonderland - 3 drops Pine, 2 drops Peppermint, 2 drops Wintergreen

🏚️ Home for the Holidays - 3 drops Christmas Spirit and 3 drops Peppermint

💚💜Relaxing Dreams - 3 drops Lavender, 2 drops Lime, 3 drops Peppermint

🍬Candy Cane - 3 drops Stress Away and 3 drops Peppermint


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page