top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Shower Cleaning


Sunday Shower Cleaning—yep, this is real life around our house. 🚿 🚿🚿🚿


My shower and I go WAYYYY back (super weird comment I know, so I’ll explain 😂). When we moved into our house a year and a half ago, I spent 4+ hours cleaning our shower. Needless to say, we got some major bonding time in. Not something I necessarily desired, I just had to get rid of the soap scum to save my sanity!


Thinking back on that day, I remember spraying the shower down several times with a chemical cleaner, running the fan, and taking several breaks to clear my lungs. 😷


This time around, all I did is spray the shower down with Thieves Cleaner, went outside to clean the chicken coop (multi-tasking at its finest 🐔), then used some baking soda and elbow grease to clean it right up. No turning the fan on, no feeling like I couldn’t breath, and it got soap scum off that previous cleaners didn’t touch. 🙌🏻


GUYS...if there’s one thing you should be switching out, it’s the harsh chemicals found in your homes. Thieves Cleaner is 100% plant based and is SUPER safe and effective. Use it on EVERY surface in your house and feel good about it for you and your families. It’ll be one of the best (and easiest) decisions you make!! 💛💦💛💦💛💦


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page