top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Super B


...FRIDAY FAVORITE...


Boy oh boy, what a week!! šŸ˜…šŸ˜…


I felt like I was running here and there, staying up WAY too late, and when my head hit the pillow, my mind would not shut off with all of the other things that I needed to get done the next day. šŸ˜³


By today, I was definitely feeling the lag and reached for my Super B supplement.


šŸ‘‰šŸ»Super B is a comprehensive vitamin complex containing eight essential and energy-boosting B vitamins. šŸ‘‰šŸ»Assists in maintaining healthy energy levels. šŸ‘‰šŸ»Supports the nervous system, aids in maintaining normal cardiovascular function, and helps with internal enzyme reactions.


In other words, itā€™s a kick in the shorts when you need it the most!! šŸ˜‚Just a couple tablets, and I finished my day like a champ! šŸ™ŒšŸ»


No more getting crabby on a Friday people! Itā€™s the weekend, so get out there and enjoy yourselves!! ā˜€ļøšŸ’™šŸ˜Ž


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page