top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Woodland Wonder


It is gorgeous outside!! 🙌 My windows are open and I'm spending time with my family - the only thing that was missing was the perfect "outdoorsy" scent to fill my home. 😍 I wanted a fresh, clean, woodsy smell that made me feel like I was walking in the forest next to a river....I mean, is that too much to ask? 🤷‍♀️ I went with Cedarwood and Lime. It is a refreshing combo that smells exactly like the outdoors.


Here are some other great options to put in your diffuser if you're in a relaxing outdoor/woodsy mood.


Cedarwood Bergamont Pine Balsam Fir Sacred Mountain Northern Lights Black Spruce Idaho Blue Spruce Vetiver


Great oils to add into the mix Lemon Lime Peppermint Spearmint Grapefruit Lemongrass Lavender


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page