top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Thieves Tea

Updated: Oct 17, 2018


THIRSTY THURSDAY with THIEVES TEA!! ☕️

My drinks might not be what they used to be, but anytime I feel a sore throat coming on or am just a bit sluggish, I immediately make a cup of this Thieves Tea.



1 mug of warm water 💧 1 drop Thieves 🌿 2 drops Lemon 🍋 1 tsp raw honey 🍯


This tea made me a believer in these oils and that they had properties to fight off bugs and keep me feeling well. I also had no idea that oils could even be ingested until being introduced to Young Living.


So, while I’ll leave the wild Thursday drinking to the youngsters out there, you’ll find me cuddled up on the couch with this soothing concoction boosting my immune system to take on the rest of the week!


CHEERS!! ☕️☕️☕️

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page