top of page

OILY ESSENTIAL LOUNGE BLOG

Writer's pictureOily Essential Lounge

Lavender Room Spray

Updated: Oct 17, 2018


TGIF!! This week has been gloomy and I needed something to help boost my mood. The thing I love about oils is that I’m always learning new tips and tricks to incorporate into my everyday life. Tonight my 3 year old daughter and I made a Lavender “bedtime” spray (easy DIY recipe below).


Once we were done, we went into all of the bedrooms and sprayed our sheets and pillows. She said, “I can’t wait to see if I have happy dreams tonight.” Eekkk, me too, little one, me too!! I honestly can’t remember the last time I was so excited to stay home and go to bed on a Friday night.


Wishing you all “happy” dreams as we enter into the weekend. 😴😴


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page